Our Team


Ms.Rani Bachani (Vice-President) rani@viceregaltravels.com
Ph:+91 98460 61219
Mrs.Ajitha Kumari (Tour in charge) tours@viceregaltravels.com
Ph:+91 99950 35740
Mrs.Sheela Stanly (Ticketing in charge - Domestic) domestic@viceregaltravels.com
Ph:+91 70258 92308
Deepa Varma (WE Consultant - Women Explorer) we@viceregaltravels.com
Ph:+91 98461 24318
Mr.Arnold Joseph Heiden (Senior Officer) arnold.heiden@viceregaltravels.com
Ph:+91 98954 89206

Joseph Thomas Alunkal(Junior Officer, International Ticketing )

ASIF P A (Ticketing Executive)
international@viceregaltravels.com
Ph: +91 70258 92309

ABIN JOHNSON (Accounts DEPT)

SEBAN LAZAR (Senior Accounts Executive)
accounts@viceregaltravels.com
Ph: +91 73566 70592

Joseph Thomas Alunkal (Junior Officer, International Ticketing)
international@viceregaltravels.com
Ph: +91 93886 40934

Back to Top